Advertisement
No Reviews
Leah R.
Santa Monica, CA
Yummy Cupcake is the best!

In the office, one of my colleagues ordered this for another mate's birthday party. Each of us who attended the party and had a taste of these cupcakes were simply awestruck by how tasty and delicious these baked goods were. It was pure pleasure. Hands down to Yummy Cupcake!

October 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jaden B
Santa Monica, CA
Yummy Cupcakes, my all-time favorite!

I'm a lover of cupcakes and everything sweets and this bakeshop is my all time favorite. I have always been a fan of how they design their cupcakes meticulously and how they bake them to perfection. I have also influenced my children greatly in my love for cupcakes specially for Yummy Cupcakes.

September 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Iris T
Santa Monica, CA
Really Yummy Cupcakes!

My boss ordered these cupcakes for a colleague's despedida party. Each of us that had the taste of the cupcakes were stunned by how great tasting these little baked goods were! We were all obviously delighted that we each had at least a couple of this heavenly treat! Indeed a Yummy Cupcake!

September 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Phyllis Z.
Santa Monica, ca
Delicious gourmet cupcakes in jar at Yummy Cupcake

Oh! I'm got crazy with their cupcakes in jar. I just bought one. This Yummy Cupcakes gourmet cupcake is layered in a mason jar with whippy frosting, luscious fillings and scrumptious toppings! I can't wait to go back for my monthly sugar rush!

August 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Arron Jones Arron Jones
santa monica, ca
Yummy Cupcakes is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Yummy Cupcakes has great cupcakes, cakes, cute shop, and friendly service!. The peanut butter is AMAZING!!!!. Also loved the classic chocolate with the tasty cream filling!!!! The vanilla frosting is just perfectly sweet!!! Overall, great job guys - Yummy Cupcakes is HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

July 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Karen Schmitz
Bevery Hills, CA
AWESOME

Because of time, I decided to get my nephew some cupcakes for his birthday. The kids were in cupcake heaven with Yummy cupcakes! Not only were they great cupcakes, but the staff was equally awesome. Highly recommended! Thank you!

July 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
FOR SURE SUGAR RUSH!

Yummy Cupcakes is simply one the best cupcake shops in the US! I love the chocolate chocolate and vanilla vanilla, and vanilla chocolate!!! Always moist, sweet, and seriously delicious! The store is always clean, staff is super sweet, and best of all the cupcakes are ALWAYS GREAT!

July 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jessica
Santa Cruz, CA
Very Yummy!!!

I enjoyed a cinnamon brown sugar cupcake yesterday! The shop is adorably decorated with seating for eating there. The flavor options were extensive, complete with unique flavors such as peanut butter and jelly, margarita and one that included bacon sprinkles on top. There were also standard flavors like chocolate chocolate and red velvet. Creative cupcake food included cupcake in a jar (layers of frosting and cake) and cupcakes on a stick. The staff was friendly and up beat. The cake was moist and flavorful and the frosting was more sugary than creamy, and very delicious. I will definitely be back to try some more flavors!'n

April 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Chris
Santa Monica, ca
sweet spot!

I walking down Wiltshire when I saw the bright pink curtains. My girl was like CUUUUPCAKES!!! So we went to grab cupcakes before going down to the beach. She had the pumpkin something and I ordered to of the mini chocolate and peanut butter mini cupcakes. Very very VERY good! These were the best cupcakes I have ever had. Simply unbelievable! Highly recommended.

April 2013

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Advertisement